

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OF MAPFRE, S.A.

1) <u>Delegated bodies of the Board of Directors</u>

Committee	Number of members	Functions
Steering Committee	6	Permanent administration and supervision of the ordinary management of the company and its subsidiaries in operational and strategic matters.
Audit and Compliance Committee	5	Verification of financial and non-financial information, proposal of the external auditor and supervision of Internal Audit. Likewise, it is responsible for supervising the correct application of the corporate governance rules and the external and internal regulations across the Company and the Group.
Appointments and Remuneration Committee	5	Co-ordination of the appointments and remuneration policy that should be applied to the Group's directors and Senior Managers.
Risk and Sustainability Committee	5	To support and advise the Board of Directors in the definition and evaluation of the Group's risk management policies, the determination of the susceptibility to risk and the risk strategy, and the definition and supervision of the corporate sustainability policy and sustainability strategy.

2) <u>Composition of the Committee and Sub-Committees of the Board of Directors</u>

STEERING COMMITTEE

Name	Position
Mr. Antonio Huertas Mejias	Chairman
Mr. José Manuel Inchausti Pérez	1 st Vice-Chairman
Ms. Catalina Miñarro Brugarolas	2 nd Vice-Chairwoman
Ms. Ana Isabel Fernández Álvarez	Member
Mr. Antonio Gómez Ciria	Member
Mr. Francisco José Marco Orenes	Member
Mr. José Miguel Alcolea Cantos	Secretary non member
Mr. Jaime Álvarez de Las Asturias Bohorques Rumeu	Vice Secretary non member



AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE

Name	Position
Mr. Francesco Paolo Vanni d'Archirafi	Chairman
Mr. Antonio Gómez Ciria	Member
Ms. Ana Isabel Fernández Álvarez	Member
Ms. Maria del Pilar Perales Viscasillas	Member
Mr. José Luis Perelli Alonso	Member
Mr. José Miguel Alcolea Cantos	Secretary non member
Mr. Jaime Álvarez de Las Asturias Bohorques Rumeu	Vice Secretary non member

APPOINTMENTS AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Position
Ms. Catalina Miñarro Brugarolas	Chairwoman
Ms. Ana Isabel Fernández Álvarez	Member
Ms. Rosa María García García	Member
Ms. María Amparo Jiménez Urgal	Member
Ms. Maria del Pilar Perales Viscasillas	Member
Mr. José Miguel Alcolea Cantos	Secretary non member
Mr. Jaime Álvarez de Las Asturias Bohorques Rumeu	Vice Secretary non member

RISK AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Name	Position
Mr. Antonio Gómez Ciria	Chairman
Ms. Ana Isabel Fernández Álvarez	Member
Mr. Francisco José Marco Orenes	Member
Ms. Maria del Pilar Perales Viscasillas	Member
Mr. José Luis Perelli Alonso	Member
Mr. Jaime Álvarez de Las Asturias Bohorques Rumeu	Secretary non member



3) Regulations of the delegated bodies of the Board of Directors.

The regulations of the aforementioned Committee and Sub-Committees of the Board of Directors of MAPFRE, S.A. are set forth in the company bylaws and developed in the "Regulations of the Board of Directors of MAPFRE, S.A." itself, the last edition of which was approved on February 9, 2022 (with effects as of March 11, 2022).